YOUR WAY TO THE MARKETS OF THE ARAB STATES
ARABIA-EXPO
Arrangement of Optimal Conditions for Public Diplomacy
I do believe that the exhibition «Arabia-EXPO» and the Russian-Arab Business Council’s discussions will contribute to enhancing efficient connections between business circles, entrepreneurs, and organizations, medium and small business, to reaching new agreements and providing mutually beneficial contracts.
Vladimir Putin,
The President of the Russian Federation
I do believe that the exhibition «Arabia-EXPO» and the Russian-Arab Business Council’s discussions will contribute to enhancing efficient connections between business circles, entrepreneurs, and organizations, medium and small business, to reaching new agreements and providing mutually beneficial contracts.
Vladimir Putin,
The President of the Russian Federation

Our news

The XII JOINT SESSION OF THE RUSSIAN-ARAB BUSINESS COUNCIL

The XII JOINT SESSION OF THE RUSSIAN-ARAB BUSINESS COUNCIL

The XII Session of The Russian-Arab Business Council and the IV International Exhibition "Arabia-Expo" entitled "Russia -The Arab World: The time to cooperate for common future" were held on April 8-10, 2019.

The key event of the IV International Exhibition "Arabia-Expo 2019" was the XII Session of the Russian-Arab Business Council which was focused on enhancing and fostering a constructive dialogue between Russia and the Arab states as well as establishing the whole new level of friendly intergovernmental relations. The event hosted over 1500 guests from the Middle East and North Africa. Foreign Minister Sergey Lavrov participated in formal opening sitting of the Session and read out welcoming remarks of the President Vladimir Putin to the forum participants.

ARABIA-EXPO EXHIBITIONS

KEY PARTNERS

ВАШ ПУТЬ НА РЫНКИ АРАБСКИХ СТРАН
АРАБИЯ-ЭКСПО
СОЗДАНИЕ ОПТИМАЛЬНЫХ УСЛОВИЙ ДЛЯ НАРОДНОЙ ДИПЛОМАТИИ
«Убежден, что выставка „Арабия-ЭКСПО“ и дискуссии в Российско-Арабском Деловом Совете будут способствовать расширению полезных контактов между деловыми кругами, предпринимателями и организациями, средним и малым бизнесом, достижению новых деловых договоренностей и взаимовыгодных контрактов».
Владимир Путин,
Президент Российской Федерации
«Убежден, что выставка „Арабия-ЭКСПО“ и дискуссии в Российско-Арабском Деловом Совете будут способствовать расширению полезных контактов между деловыми кругами, предпринимателями и организациями, средним и малым бизнесом, достижению новых деловых договоренностей и взаимовыгодных контрактов».
Владимир Путин,
Президент Российской Федерации

Новости компании

XII СОВМЕСТНОЕ ЗАСЕДАНИЕ «РОССИЙСКО-АРАБСКОГО ДЕЛОВОГО СОВЕТА»

XII СОВМЕСТНОЕ ЗАСЕДАНИЕ «РОССИЙСКО-АРАБСКОГО ДЕЛОВОГО СОВЕТА»
8–10 апреля в москве состоялись xii сессия российско-арабского делового совета и iv международная выставка «арабия-экспо», которые прошли под девизом: «россия — арабский мир: время действий для общего будущего».

8–10 АПРЕЛЯ В МОСКВЕ СОСТОЯЛИСЬ XII СЕССИЯ РОССИЙСКО-АРАБСКОГО ДЕЛОВОГО СОВЕТА И IV МЕЖДУНАРОДНАЯ ВЫСТАВКА «АРАБИЯ-ЭКСПО», КОТОРЫЕ ПРОШЛИ ПОД ДЕВИЗОМ: «РОССИЯ — АРАБСКИЙ МИР: ВРЕМЯ ДЕЙСТВИЙ ДЛЯ ОБЩЕГО БУДУЩЕГО».

Ключевым событием IV Международной Выставки Арабия-ЭКСПО стала XII Сессия Российско-Арабского Делового Совета, главный акцент которой ставился на активизацию и построение конструктивного диалога между Россией и странами арабского региона, установление качественно нового уровня дружественных межгосударственных отношений. На ней присутствовали более 1500 гостей из стран Персидского залива и Северной Африки.

В торжественной церемонии открытия XII Сессии РАДС принял участие Министр иностранных дел РФ — Сергей Лавров. Глава внешнеполитического ведомства зачитал приветствие Президента Российской Федерации Владимира Путина к участникам форума.

ВЫСТАВКИ «АРАБИЯ-ЭКСПО»

КЛЮЧЕВЫЕ ПАРТНЕРЫ